Rock Harbor Covenant Church

A Great Place To Raise A Family
 

Contact Us

 

Office Information:

Location and Mailing Address:

3950 Key Court, Suite A

Loomis, CA 95650

Phone: 916-632-7625

Office Hours: M-F 10am-2pm

 

Worship Information:
Where we meet:

Gracepoint Church

3500 Sunset Blvd, Rocklin

Service Time: 9:45am

 

Rock Harbor Staff:

Greg Krieger: Lead Pastor  

gregk@rockharboronline.com

Scott Buetzow: Associate Pastor

scottb@rockharboronline.com

Dave Pabalate: Worship Pastor

davep@rockharboronline.com

Kathy Stark: Finance Manager

kathys@rockharboronline.com

Bob Simmons: Office Manager

bobs@rockharboronline.com

Mika Strait: Children’s Pastor

mikas@rockharboronline.com

Brittney Land: Jr. High Director

brittneyl@rockharboronline.com

Jared Shelby: Sr. High Director

jareds@rockharboronline.com